låt

nu kommer dagens låt. Och för det mesta laddar jag upp låtar med Miley Cyrus eller Taylor Swift och exakt.
här kommer en taylor swift låt. THE BEST DAY!



I´m five years old, it´s getting cold, I´ve got a big coat on.
I hear you lauhg and look up smiling at you and run and run.
Past the pumpkin patch, And the tractors rides.
Look now, the sky is gold.
I hug your legs and fall asleep on the way home.

I don´t know why all the trees change in the fall.
I know you´re not scared of anything at all.
Don´t know if snow. White´s house is near or far away.
But I know I had the best day whit you today.

I´m 13 now and don´t know how my friends could be so mean.
I come home crying and you hold me tight and grab the keys.
And we drive and drive. Until we find a town far enough away.
And we talk and window shop till I forgotten all their names.

I don´t know who I´m gonna talk to now at school.
But I know I´m laughin on the car ride home whit you.
Don´t now how long it´s gonna take to feel OK.
But I know I had the best day whit you today.

I have an excellent father, His strengh is making me stronger.
God smiles on my little brother, inside and out, He´s better than I am.
I grew up in a pretty house and I had space to run,
And I had the best day whit you.

There is a video I found from back when I was three. You set up a paint set in the kitchen
and you´re talking to me. It´s the age of princessces and
pirate ships and the seven dwarves.
My Daddy´s smart and you´re the prettiest lady in the whole wide world.

Now I know why all the trees change in the fall.
I know you where on my side even when I was wrong.
And i love you for giving me you´re eyes.
Staying back and whatching me shine.
And I didn´t know if you knew so im taking this chance to say.
I had the best day whit you today.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0